Categories Instagram Music Sessions Official App Twitter

Music Sessions: Volume 1

Ashley shared some exiciting news with us! Today her new EP Music Sessions: Volume 1 dropped on iTunes and Spotify! The EP contains:

  1. Issues (feat. Chris French)
  2. Don’t Let Me Down
  3. Shup up and Dance (feat. Chris French)
  4. Stay
  5. Toxic (feat. Chris French)


Purchase the EP on iTunes for $4.99 – or $9.99 each – or listen to it on Spotify – either for free by signing up with your mail or Facebook or by purchasing a membership (prices are up on Spotify’s website).


015~1207.jpg 016~1146.jpg  


_TBT_to_baby_Ashley_in_Donnie_Darko_______my_husband_has_no_idea_who_he_married____.jpg It27s_here212121_This_is_for_you_guys2121_Thank_you_for_all_your_support_on_Music_Sessions2C_you_all_have_been_asking_for_some_of_the_songs_so__cmfrench_and_I_put_together_an_EP_.jpg  


2 Comments on “Music Sessions: Volume 1”

  1. All these fore mentioned assets are employed in a huge strategy to
    improve the amount of poker players on the online sites, which can be then detectable in different stats in the surveys performed on these sites.
    One thing you must know should you be quite recent
    to casinos is there are absolutely NO systems offered to enable
    you to win money. The line-up features over 100 slots including classic reels, bonus levels, multi-reels,
    multi-line payouts, and huge progressives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *